About Watford Village Hall

The land the Hall stands on was made available to the Village by the Honourable Andrew Eden in 1993. The villagers came together to raise funds and build a Village Hall for the use of the residents. The land had

a 21 year lease which has since been renewed for a further 25 years.

The Management Committee are all elected residents of the village and give their time on a voluntary basis. The hall is supported through income from the hiring of the hall and fund raising events arranged by the Management Committee.

Current Management Committee/Trustees:  


            Chairperson:            Howard Gilbert
            Treasurer:                Rob Henderson
            Secretary:                Gordon Sutcliffe
            Booking Secretary:  Sue Porter


            Additional Committee Members: Peter Incley, John Gercs, Geoff Dent, Sarah Gercs

Where to find us: 

Watford Village Hall, Main Street, Watford Village, Northamptonshire. NN6 7UY

Email: WatfordVH@yahoo.com

Phone: 07926 600812

Or simply click on the icon below.....

A friendly welcome awaits you in historic Watford Village

 Charity Number: 1042665

Our published Annual Reports are available to download here: